Lady Mary Boleyn
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
DiaryLand
Profile
Sign My Guest Book
powered by
SignMyGuestbook.com

The 6th of March in the Year of Our Lord, 1521 - Evening

Dearest friends

Those who hath expressed concern for me and the treatment I do receive at the hands of my beloved little sister, I didst wish to prove to each and every one the abuse I do suffer at her hand.

Yea verily, that do be her pulling on my hair and having an uproarious laugh to go with it. I do be incensed that this moment were captured for all posterity to gawk at. Well, I be nay the one who be embarrassed as I do possess images of Nan that surely would send father into conniptions and have her banished from court for quite some time. I wouldst like to see her wriggle out of THIS one!

I giggle with delight at my naughtiness.

Adieu!

Days of Yore - Anon

Rennies Diary Ring